Tags

Ok, I am not a new blogger, I’ve had a little blog for a few years now, but after my second daughter was born, I’ve been having a lot of trouble keeping up with it.

There are a few reasons for that…

1.  I had put too much pressure on myself about it, blogging too often, trying to keep up with baking and making things fresh for it…

2.  I was doing way too much self editing.  I had been writing it and got inpatient for people to read it so I shared it with family and friends, and I love them for supporting me, but felt that I could no longer be myself…

So for the past few weeks I have been tossing around the idea of starting a new, fresh totally ME blog.  If a friend finds it GREAT!  You already know what I am like and hopefully love me! 

I really just needed a place to let out my true self and share some deep thoughts…

So here we go!!

Hope you enjoy!